top of page

Our Staff and Current Council Members

Pastor: Joel Richter

Secretary: Becky Riley
Organist: Tammy Maynard


Council Members

Jamie Knowles - President                  

Lani Brannum  - Vice President   Witness & Fellowship  

Beth Ackerman - Secretary          Worship

Dan Mohr                                        Property & Support 

Yvonne Spurrier                             Youth & Learning

Diane Zella                                      Service & Mission

Don Newman- Financial Secretary       

Terri Roberts – Treasurer                

Other informative church links:

Faith Lutheran Church FACEBOOK PAGE


bottom of page